Be Impressed With Elevated Productions Amazing Show Reel

The crew from Elevated Productions has one of the best show reels in the game. They travel the world and film with some of hte best athltes in the action sports and outdoor realms. Here’s their take:

Many thanks to Quadrocopter (quadrocopter.com) and Freefly Systems (freeflysystems.com) whose support and technology made all these shots possible. This edit was shot entirely with Freefly’s Movi.

Also a big thanks to all the athletes who did all the crazy shit in this edit.
In order of appearance:
Pep Fujas: pepfujas.com
Chris Benchetler: chrisbenchetler.com
Daron Rahlves: daronrahlves.hookit.com
Eric Hjorleifson: instagram.com/eric_hjorleifson/
Sector 9 Skateboard Company Team: sector9.com/team/downhill
Tyson Swasey: facebook.com/tyson.swasey
Joey Schusler: joeyschusler.com
Matt Blank: instagram.com/mattblanket/
Kye Petersen: instagram.com/kyepetersen/
Galen Volckhausen: instagram.com/fear_and_boating/
Graham Agassiz: instagram.com/grahamagassiz/
Matty Miles: instagram.com/mattygmiles/
Matt Hunter: instagram.com/mattyhunter/
And IAN FLANDERS, much love brother, thank you, your love for life is infectious and inspiring

Special thanks to Sweetgrass Productions and Camp 4 Collective, thank you for taking us on so many adventures. Filmmaking is a team sport.

elevatedproductions.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Subscribe

If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Top