Dew Tour Am Series Amsterdam 2016 Recap

By on September 8, 2016 in Skateboarding with 0 Comments

The Dew Tour Am Series contest in Amsterdam wrapped up last weekend featuring Mountain Dew Riders Theotis Beasley, Uriel Esquivias, and Justin Schulte along with our 10 Am Search winners Kobe Graf, Maycon Luan, Shay Sandiford, Vi Duc Truong, Chris Belling, Jeff Gonzales, Panos Loupis, Maris Christian, Adam Keats and Collin Slew.

1. Roger Silva
2. Adam Keats
3. Simon Deprez
4. Rob Maatman
5. Woody Hoogendijk

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,


If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.