2017 Vans BMX Pro Cup Series: Spain Practice | BMX Pro Cup | VANS

By on May 6, 2017 in BMX with 0 Comments

The Vans BMX Pro Cup Series lands in Malaga, Spain for Stop #2 of the most incredible BMX park contest on the planet. Check out riders Dennis Enarson, Gary Young, Chase Hawk, Jason Watts, Victor Peraza, Jack Clark, Larry Edgar, Sergio Layos and Tom Dugan let it rip with their first hot moves on the course. Check out VansBMXProCup.com for more photos and video coverage.

Tags: , ,


If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.